Chicken Drop Op Loot Data Pack Minecraft Java

Chicken Drop Op Loot Minecraft Data Pack is a data pack created for version 1.17 and compatible with version 1.18 of Minecraft Java.
Add it to your game and you’ll get different items. All these items can help your journey just by killing Chicken, as they drop items to survive.

The list has 38 items, among them are:

cooked_chicken, coal, arrow, TNT, golden_apple, strength potion, swiftness potion, campfire, shield, flint_and_steel, enchanted_golden_apple, ender_pearl, anvil, grindstone, crafting_table, smithing_table, enchanting_table, chest, furnace, blast_furnace, bed, torch, experience_bottle, emerald, redstone, diamond, lapis_lazuli, enchanted bow, enchanted crossbow, diamond_sword, diamond_axe, diamond_shovel, diamond_pickaxe, diamond_helmet, diamond_chestplate, diamond_leggings, diamond_boots, enchanted book.

Have fun.

chicken op loot minecraft java

Minecraft Java Edition Installation

  1. Create a new world.
  2. Click on Data Packs.
  3. Drag and Drop the zip file in the window.
  4. Activate the data pack in the Minecraft window.
  5. Create your world.

chicken op loot install datapack

Update Java Edition v1.0.1 – Minecraft 1.19

  • added goat_horn, amethyst_shard, echo_shard, sculk, recovery_compass, verdant_froglight, ochre_froglight, pearlescent_froglight, sculk_sensor, tadpole_bucket, allay_spawn_egg

Download Chicken Drop Op Loot for Minecraft Java 1.17 – 1.18

Download “Chicken Drop OP Loot” – Downloaded 358 times – 2 KB

Download Chicken Drop Op Loot for Minecraft Java 1.19

Download “Chicken Drop Op Loot Java” – Downloaded 165 times – 2 KB

4.6/5 - (8 votes)